Buy Tickets

Buy Shrek Tickets

Shrek

Shrek: The Musical is based on the story and characters from the Oscar® winning DreamWorks Animation film. This hilarious and spectacular production turns the world of fairytales upside down in an all-singing, all-dancing, must-see musical comedy.

Join Shrek and his loyal steed Donkey as they set off on a quest to rescue the beautiful Princess Fiona from her tower, guarded by a fire breathing love-sick dragon. Add the vertically challenged Lord Farquaad, a gang of fairytale misfits, and a biscuit with attitude, and you’ve got an irresistible mix of adventure, laughter and romance, guaranteed to delight audiences of all ages!

BOOKING INFORMATION

Wednesday 13 – Saturday 23 July 2022

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Wednesday – Friday, 7.30pm

Saturday, 1pm & 5.30pm

Sunday, 1pm & 5.30pm

TICKETS

from £14 – £22.50

Wednesday– Thursday, 7.30pm, Saturday 1pm (excluding Sat 23 July), Sunday 1pm & 5.30pm- Adult £20 and Concession £16

Friday, 7.30pm and Saturday, 5.30pm – Adult £22.50 and Concession £18.50

Concessions: discounts are offered to Disabled, Students, Under 18s, Over 65s, Jobseekers

£14 restricted view seats at all performances.

Disabled seating is bookable by contacting us through [email protected]

Venue

Great Hall at the Leys

Performances

  • Wednesday 13th July at 7:30pm
  • Thursday 14th July at 7:30pm
  • Friday 15th July at 7:30pm
  • Saturday 16th July at 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th July at 5:30pm
  • Sunday 17th July at 1:00pm
  • Sunday 17th July at 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th July at 7:30pm
  • Thursday 21st July at 7:30pm
  • Friday 22nd July at 7:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd July at 1:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd July at 5:30pm
Buy Tickets

Cast

Scott Riley
Shrek

Creative Team

Director - Holly White

Musical Director - Graham Brown

Choreographer - Gabriel Curteis